Blog Theme Update!

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to let you know, yes! You are in the right place my friends. I decided I needed to go through and make sure the blog was up to date, easy to read, and I’ve even added a search box below so that you can try to find recipes easier.

If you happen to come across any issues, please let me know! I’d be happy to look into it. I have set up an email account for all things Common Sense Cook. You can reach me by email at thecommonsensecook@gmail.com

I hope you enjoy the updated and improved blog. I look forward to seeing how this goes.

-Ami M. Lee, The Common Sense Cook

Leave a Reply

